Amano Wheat Free Tamari - 250ml

$6.99 CAD

Brand: Amano

Amano Wheat Free Tamari (250ml)

A gluten-free alternative to organic tamari with a rich, full body flavour. This delicious soy sauce offers a perfect blend of tradtional flavourings with an innovation wheat-free twist.

Ingredients: Water, Soy Beans, Salt, Brewing Starter (Aspergillus Oryzae), Alcohol.

Disclaimer: we do our best to provide accurate information on every item (including ingredients and allergy information), but over time information and packaging may change or be updated and there may be a delay before appearing here. If in doubt or have specific concerns (like allergies) please contact us or the manufacturer as necessary.