You may be surprised to learn that some gum is in fact not vegan. Non-vegan chewing gum ingredients may include gelatin, beeswax, confectioner’s glaze and carmine. But how do vegans keep their breath so minty fresh? That’s where we step in. Whether you prefer a  sweet gum or a mint-flavored gum the choice is yours; from peppermint and spearmint to cinnamon and bubblegum. Coffee breath be gone! Oh, and we have mints too - in case you get tired of chewing.